BWSW Staff

Welcome to the BWSW Staff page. You will find relevant contact information for each of the staff members and details of their job role.


Patrick Donovan

CEO
patrick
Strategic relationships and Company Secretary.

Tel: 01932 579930
Email: Patrick@bwsf.co.uk
1 pixel dotted line

Kylie Cooper 
Business Support & Communications / Web Services Project Manager
kylie cooper
Business Operations. Member communications, social media and website.

Tel: 01932 579934 / 07799 812106
Email: kylie@bwsf.co.uk 1 pixel dotted lineElisa Nicholson (nee Short)
Membership Services Administrator
Elisa
Membership services. Competition licences, Ski Boat Driver and ICC licences Instructor / Cable Operator renewals.

Tel: 01932 579935
Email: Elisa@bwsf.co.uk
 1 pixel dotted lineSusan Stringer
Membership  Administrator
Sue Stringer
Membership processing, queries and general administration.

Tel: 01932 579931
Email: Susan@bwsf.co.uk 
1 pixel dotted lineSam Haslam 
Coaching & Training Programme Coordinator

sam haslam
UKCC coaching course enquiries and bookings, coaching course development

Tel: 01932 579932 / 07879 335252
Email: Sam@bwsf.co.uk
1 pixel dotted line
Richie Fazackerley
Talent Development Programme

richie
Talent development camps, athlete development, Sports Science.

Email: Richie@bwsf.co.uk
1 pixel dotted line
Nikki Patefield
Magazine Editor
nikki
Content and contributions

Email: Editor@bwsf.co.uk
1 pixel dotted line
Andy Penny 
Magazine Advertising Sales

Tel: 0203 6037935
Email: andy.penny@cabbell.co.uk