Events & Results

Filter

Racing - Viersel Diamond Race, European Open Race

Saturday 3rd to Sunday 4th June 2017

Viersel Diamond Race
Viersel, Belgium
3rd - 4th June 2017

Read more...

Racing - Hanseatic Classic International Open and National Round 3 & 4

Saturday 17th to Sunday 18th June 2017

Hanseatic Classic International Open, Kings Lynn
National Round 3 & 4
17th - 18th June 2017

Read more...

Racing - Greenock, Glasgow Gran Prix/Ski Racing Demonstration

Saturday 24th to Sunday 25th June 2017

Glasgow Gran Prix/Ski Racing Demonstration
24th and 25th June 2017

Read more...

Racing - Lyme Regis Regional - TBC

Saturday 1st July 2017

Lyme Regis Regional - TBC

Read more...

Racing - Hunstanton GB National Round 5 & 6

Saturday 15th to Sunday 16th July 2017

Hunstanton National Round 5 & 6

Read more...

Racing - World Championships - Lake Washington, USA

Wednesday 26th July to Sunday 6th August 2017

World Championships - Lake Washington, Seattle, USA

Read more...

Racing - Weston Super Mare Steepholme Classic - Regional

Saturday 29th July 2017

Weston Super Mare Steepholme Classic - Regional
29th July 2017

Read more...

Racing - Catalina Island Race - USA

Saturday 12th August 2017

Catalina Island Race
California, USA

Read more...

Racing - Whitstable Open Race

Sunday 13th August 2017

Whitstable Open
13th August 2017

Read more...

Racing - Allhallows Open

Sunday 27th August 2017

Allhallows GB National Open
Allhallows
27th August 2017

Read more...

  1. 1
  2. 2