Events & Results

Filter

Racing - Torquay, SWASC Regional

Sunday 28th April 2019

SWASC GB Regional
Torquay
28th April 2019

Read more...

Racing - Beringen, Belgium - International Open

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Beringen, Belgium - International Open
1st May & 5th May

Read more...

Racing - Weston Super Mare National Rounds 1 & 2

Saturday 11th to Sunday 12th May 2019

Weston Super Mare National Rounds 1 & 2
11th & 12th May

Read more...

Racing - Harderwijk, Holland, International Open

Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th May 2019

Harderwijk, Holland, International Open
18th & 19th May

Read more...

Racing - Hunstanton National Rounds 3 & 4

Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th May 2019

Hunstanton National Rounds 3 & 4
25th & 26th May

Read more...

Racing - Youth Development Day - Llangorse Lake

Thursday 30th to Friday 31st May 2019

Youth Training Day - Llangorse Lake
30th & 31st May

Read more...

Racing - Weston Super Mare SWASC Regional

Sunday 9th June 2019

SWASC Regional Race - Weston Super Mare
9th June 2019

Read more...

Racing - Cardiff National Rounds 5 & 6

Saturday 15th to Sunday 16th June 2019

Cardiff National Rounds 5 & 6 - World team final selection Saturday 15th
15th & 16th June

Read more...

Racing - Viersel Diamond Race, Belgium

Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th June 2019

Viersel Diamond Race, Belgium
29th & 30th June

Read more...

Racing - Penarth SWASC Regional

Sunday 14th July 2019

SWASC Penarth Regional Race
14th July 2019

Read more...

  1. 1
  2. 2