Contact Us

Welcome to the British Water Ski & Wakeboard Contacts page.

If you have a query you may find what you need within the pages of this site ... everyday forms downloadable documents are available in the resources section in Adobe pdf format.

If you don't see what you need please give us a call - direct lines are listed below for each staff member or you can contact the main office on 01932 560007.  Our office hours are:

Spring/Summer
Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm (operating hours currently affected by COVID-19)

Autumn/Winter
Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm 

Name Role Tel Email Contact for
Patrick Donovan Chief Executive n/a Ceo@bwsf.co.uk

Strategy, "navigation", funding, strategic relationships and partners

Rita Smith Finance Administrator 01932 579936  Rita@bwsf.co.uk Payments, claims and invoice queries.  Available Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 8.30-2.30

Kylie Cooper

Operations Manager

01932 579934 or 07799 812106

Kylie@bwsf.co.uk

Business Operations, website and communications
Elisa Nicholson  Membership Services Administrator 01932 579935 Elisa@bwsf.co.uk Membership renewals, membership queries, Competition licences, SBD & ICC, Coach/Instructor/Operator Licence renewals
N/A Membership Administrator (seasonal) 01932 579937 Membership@bwsf.co.uk Membership renewals, membership enquiries
Keir Boissevain  Business Development Officer 

01932 579931
or
07741 882007

Keir@bwsf.co.uk

Network development, Affiliation & Accreditation, Programme delivery

Sam Geller Qualifications and Training Coordinator

01932 579933

Samg@bwsf.co.uk

Coaching course administration, renewals, qualification development.

Richie Fazackerley Talent Development Programme Lead n/a

Richie@bwsf.co.uk

Talent development programme
Tony Green Lead Safeguarding Officer  01932 560007

Tony@bwsf.co.uk

Reporting and managing any safeguarding concerns, updating safeguarding policies and supporting Club Welfare Officers
Flo Morgan-Wood Communications Coordinator n/a Editor@bwsf.co.uk Content and contributions to our magazine and social media
Jane Peel Head of Communications   Jane@bwsf.co.uk Press and PR

Email Us

Validate

Please click the box below to indicate you are a human rather than an automated system completing this form.

Contact Details

British Water Ski and Wakeboard
British Water Ski & Wakeboard is an operational brand of the British Water Ski Federation Ltd
Company No: 913182

Registered office: Unit 3 The Forum, Hanworth Lane
Chertsey
KT16 9JX

Tel: 01932 560 007
Email: info@bwsf.co.uk