Events in 2020

Friends of Tournament End of Season Ball 2020

Monday 13th to Tuesday 14th January 2020

Friends of Tournament End of Season Ball 2020 will be held on Saturday 21st November at the Hilton hotel in Northampton. . .

Read more...

British Water Ski Federation Ltd AGM 2020

Sunday 19th January 2020

British Water Ski Federation Ltd AGM 2020, Queens Club London from 12 noon (buffet lunch) with the AGM starting at 1pm

Read more...

Kneeboard - Kneeboard UK Tour Stop 1

Sunday 7th June 2020

Kneeboard UK Tour Stop 1 - Northampton Water Ski & Wakeboard Club

Read more...

Tournament - Three Sisters 3 Round Slalom - RANKINGS

Sunday 9th August 2020

Three Round Slalom - Rankings
Three Sisters WSC

Read more...

Barefoot - European Barefoot Championships

Tuesday 18th to Friday 21st August 2020

Barefoot - European Barefoot Championships

Read more...

Tournament - OWSC 3rd Slalom - RANKINGS

Saturday 29th August 2020

OWSC 3rd Slalom - RANKINGS, Oxford Wakeboard & Ski Club

Read more...

Tournament - Midlands Nautique Multi - RANKINGS

Saturday 5th September 2020

Tournament - Nautique Multi , Bluebird DWSC, RANKINGS

Read more...

Kneeboard - Kneeboard Nationals

Saturday 5th to Sunday 6th September 2020

Kneeboard Nationals - Humber Bridge Water Ski Club

Read more...

Tournament - Malibu Multi Round September - RANKINGS

Saturday 12th to Sunday 13th September 2020

Malibu Multi Round Rankings - Hazelwood Ski World

Read more...

Tournament - JB Ski Evening Slalom

Monday 14th September 2020

JB Ski, The Arena Club - Evening Slalom - 14th September 2020

Read more...

  1. 1
  2. 2