Events & Results

Filter

Tournament - Officials Seminar 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Tournament Officials Seminar
5th May 2018

Read more...

Tournament - Malibu Trick & Slalom RANKINGS

Sunday 6th to Monday 7th May 2018

Malibu Multi Round Rankings - Hazelwood Ski World

Read more...

Tournament - The Steve Armstrong Trophy

Saturday 2nd to Sunday 3rd June 2018

The Steve Armstrong Trophy, The Water Ski Academy C.I.C. Whitworth

Read more...

Tournament - Night Slalom 1

Thursday 7th June 2018

Night Slalom 1
Thursday 7th June 2018

Read more...

Tournament - JB Ski Evening Slalom

Friday 8th June 2018

JB Ski Evening Slalom - 8th June 2018

Read more...

Tournament - DYL Rowlands Memorial Multi - RANKINGS

Saturday 9th June 2018

DYL Rowlands Memorial Multi - RANKINGS, Bluebird Deaf Waterski Club

Read more...

Tournament - Three Sisters 3 Round Slalom - RANKINGS

Sunday 10th June 2018

Three Round Slalom - Rankings
Three Sisters WSC

Read more...

Tournament - OWSC - 3rd Slalom, 3rd Trick - RANKINGS

Saturday 16th to Sunday 17th June 2018

OWSC - 3rd Slalom, 3rd Trick - RANKINGS, Oxford Wakeboard & Ski Club, Queenford Lakes, Burcot Lane, Oxon, OX10 7PQ

Read more...

Tournament - Gosfield Multi Round - RANKINGS

Saturday 23rd to Sunday 24th June 2018

Multi Round - Rankings
Gosfield Lake

Read more...

Tournament - JB Ski Evening Slalom

Monday 25th June 2018

JB Ski Evening Slalom - 25th June 2018

Read more...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4