BWSW Contacts

Welcome to the BWSW Contacts page. You will find relevant contact information for each of the  team and details of their role.


Patrick Donovan

CEO
patrick
Strategic relationships and Company Secretary.

Tel: 01932 579930
Email: Patrick@bwsf.co.uk
1 pixel dotted line

Kylie Cooper 
Operations Manager  
KC
Business Operations. Member communications and website.

Tel: 01932 579934
Email: kylie@bwsf.co.uk
1 pixel dotted line
Elisa Nicholson
Membership Services Administrator 
Elisa
Membership services / Processing membership and renewals and membership enquiries.

Tel: 01932 579935
Email: Elisa@bwsf.co.uk
 1 pixel dotted line

Keir Boissevain
Business Development Officer

 KB

Network development, Affiliation & Accreditation, Programme Delivery

Tel: 01932 579931 / 07741 882007
Email: Keir@bwsf.co.uk 
1 pixel dotted line

 

Finance Manager


Payments, claims and invoice queries. Open Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Friday 9am - 3pm

Tel: 01932 579936
Email: Katie@bwsf.co.uk 

1 pixel dotted line

Jane Peel
Head of Communications 

 JP

Press/PR for major events/titled events

Email: Jane@bwsf.co.uk 

1 pixel dotted line
Mike Casey
Lead Safeguarding Officer

 Mike Casey

Reporting and managing any safeguarding concerns

Email: mike@bwsf.co.uk 
Tel: 07779 663208 

1 pixel dotted line

Anny Wooldridge
Social Media Coordinator

anny

Updating and managing our social media channels 

Email: anny@bwsf.co.uk