BWSW Contacts

Welcome to the BWSW Contacts page. You will find relevant contact information for each of the  team and details of their role.


Patrick Donovan

CEO
patrick
Strategic relationships and Company Secretary.

Tel: 01932 579930
Email: Patrick@bwsf.co.uk
1 pixel dotted line

Kylie Cooper 
Business Support & Communications / Web Services Project Manager  - Currently on Maternity Leave
kylie cooper
Business Operations. Member communications, social media and website.

Tel: 01932 579934
Email: kylie@bwsf.co.uk
1 pixel dotted line
Elisa Nicholson
Membership Services Administrator - Currently on Maternity Leave
Elisa
Membership services. Competition licences, Ski Boat Driver and ICC licences Instructor / Cable Operator renewals.

Tel: 01932 579935
Email: Elisa@bwsf.co.uk
 1 pixel dotted line

Susan Stringer
Seasonal Membership Administrator
Sue Stringer
Membership renewals, membership enquries, general administration

Tel: 01932 560007
Email: Sue@bwsf.co.uk 
 1 pixel dotted line

Head of Business Development

Position Vacant
Business, club and course development. 

Tel: tbc
Email: tbc
1 pixel dotted line

Keir Boissevain
Business Development Officer 

KB
Network development, Affiliation & Accreditation, Programme Delivery

Tel: 01932 579931 / 07741 882007
Email: Keir@bwsf.co.uk 
1 pixel dotted line

Sam Geller
Qualifications and Training Coordinator

Sam G
Coaching course administration, renewals, development of new qualifications

Tel: 01932 579933
Email: samg@bwsf.co.uk 
1 pixel dotted line

Rita Smith
Accounts Administrator

RM
Payments, claims and invoice queries. Open Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 8.30-2.30

Tel: 01932 579936
Email: Rita@bwsf.co.uk 

1 pixel dotted line
Richie Fazackerley
Talent Development Programme

richie
Talent development camps, athlete development, Sports Science.

Email: Richie@bwsf.co.uk

1 pixel dotted line

Tony Green
Lead Safeguarding Officer

Tony Green
Managing and reporting safeguarding matters, putting in to place safeguarding procedures, supporting club welfare officers. 

Email: Tony@bwsf.co.uk 

1 pixel dotted line

Currently Vacant
Communications Coordinator / Editor

Content and contributions to our magazine and social media

Email: Editor@bwsf.co.uk
1 pixel dotted line
Grace Ghattas
Magazine Advertising Sales

Tel: 020 3603 7946
Email: Grace@cabbell.co.uk